Adani
 
 
Home | Contact Us

Key Contacts


Corp. Office

Plot No. 83, Institutional Area, Gurgaon - 122001.
Tel : 0124-2555555
Fax : 0124-2555210

Gurgaon

Auto Logistics

Mr Sanjay Balachandran
Email: SANJAY.BALACHANDRAN@ADANI.COM
Extn: 65264
(M)9582798258
DID: 91 124 255 5264

Marketing - EXIM

 
Mr Rajiv Yadav Mr N.Chandrakanth
Contact No: 9910012597 Contact No: 9873588514
Board No.: 91-124-2555000 DID: +91 124 2555000
DID: +91-124-2555248
Extension: 5248
Email:Rajiv.Yadav@adani.com Email:Chandrakanth.n@adani.com

Marketing Domestic

Mr Punit Modgil
Email: punit.modgil@adani.com  
Extn: 65283
(M)7838321765
DID: 91 124 255 5283

Mundra R&D

Mr Rajat Duneja
Email: Rajat.Duneja@adani.com
(M)+91 9978904153
DID:+91 2838 255819

Kishangarh

Pramod Jain Mr Anoop Gaur
Contact No: 09783832010 Contact No: 9783300152
Email: Pramod.Jain@adani.com Email: anoop.gaur@adani.com

Patli

Mr. Prashant Singh Manas Ranjan Panda
Terminal Manager Customer Service
Contact No: 8930222168 Contact No: 9050009670
Email: prashant.singh@adani.com Email: Manas.Panda@adani.com

Warehouse 3 PL

Mr V Raju  
Email: v.raju@adani.com
Extn: 61197
(M)9920054397
DID:91 -22-66881110/11

Mundra EXIM Yard

Mr Rajat Duneja  
Email: Rajat.Duneja@adani.com
(M)+91 9978904153
DID:+91 2838 255819

Hazira EXIM Yard

Mr Vineet Dogra  
Email: Vineet.dogra@adani.com
Extn: 61552  
(M)+91 9909929838  
DID: +91 261 2207552  
Best viewed at 1024x768 Resolution on Windows IE 5.5 and above © ALL | Site Developed and Maintained by Adani Team